Kontaktinfo

21. September 2016

Adresseliste – administrasjon og styre i Sørlandets Kompetansefond

Administrasjon:
Besøksadresse: Markensgate 8. 5.etg., 4611 Kristiansand
Postadresse: Postboks 183, 4664 Kristiansand
Sentralbord: 38 05 64 20
E-post: post@kompetansefond.no

Peter Klemsdal
Administrerende direktør
Mobil: +47 90 51 95 54
E-post: peter.klemsdal@kompetansefond.no

Ingebjørg Borgemyr
Kontorleder
Mob:+47  91 71 70 95
E-post: ingebjorg.borgemyr@kompetansefond.no

Abel Cecilie Knibe Hansen
Prosjektkoordinator
Jobb: 38 05 64 20
Mobil: +47 45 83 11 39
E-post: cecilie@kompetansefond.no

Styret:
Torger Reve (Styreleder)
Bruksveien 43, 1367 Snarøya
Mobil: +47 46 41 04 85
E-post: torger.reve@bi.no

Oddmund Ljosland (Nestleder)
Nedregårdsvegen 8, 4540 Åseral
Mobil: +47 47 46 92 92
E-post: oddmund.ljosland@aseral.kommune.no

Camilla Dunsæd
Vangen 27, 4480 Kvinesdal
Mobil: +47 97 51 08 64
E-post: camilla.dunsaed@kvinesdal.kommune.no

Harald Furre
Kristiansand Kommune, Postboks 417 Lund,  4604 Kristiansand
Mobil: +47 98 28 18 90
E-post: ordforer@kristiansand.kommune.no

Janne Haaland Matlary
Camilla Colletsvei 1, 0258 Oslo
Mobil: +47 92 60 13 89
E-post: j.h.matlary@stv.uio.no

Kai Rune Heggland
Kaneheia 22, 4550 Farsund
Mobil: +47 95 81 45 95
Kai-Rune.Heggland@alcoa.com

Åse Lill Kimestad
Konsul Chr. Salvesensgt. 5, 4514 Mandal
Mobil: +47  97 54 84 09
E-post: aski@vaf.no